Your dream in Greece!
+30 210 5059500



The Saronic Gulf or Gulf of Aegina in Greece which forms part of the Aegean Sea, is located between the peninsula of Attica and the north eastern coasts of Peloponnese. It defines the eastern side of the isthmus of Corinth.

Aegina, Angistri, Spetses, Hydra, Poros, Salamina and the peninsula of Methana form the lovely island complex of this gulf. They can be called as small heavens standing next to the city of Athens.

These islands are very popular for summer vacations, weekend breaks and day trips as well. Furthermore those islands can be visited in one-day cruises, enjoying all those stunning blue&green beauty.

Enjoy our photo gallery


Ionian Sea is an archipelago that sweeps down the west coast of Greece and there are standing the magnificent Ionian Islands. This Greek islands complex forms the sea boundary of Greece with Italy. Ionian Islands are also called Eptanisa in Greek. Eptanisa is coming from the word seven (“epta” in Greek) and the word islands (“nisia”in Greek) meaning seven islands.

The seven are, from north to south: Corfu, Paxoi, Lefkada, Ithaca, Kefalonia, Zakinthos and Kithira. There are also some smaller islands like: Antipaxi, Erikousa, Mathraki, Meganisi and Othoni as well as smaller uninhabited islands.

Each island boasts a distinct tradition, cuisine and architecture. Their dramatic landscapes and sunsets… Their iridescent, crystalline, tranquil, clear and electric-blue waters… and of course their exotic, white-golden and sandy shores… can definitely make a big impression to any traveler. Moreover, all those charming villages and stunning scenic countryside which is verdant and flourishing with greenery and nature can make your trip unforgettable.

More photos coming soon!


About the Author
Could not authenticate you.